Home / Technology / Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Wireless Charging Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Review

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Wireless Charging Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Review

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Wireless Charging Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Review

Last week Xiaomi confirmed that it will introduce the Mi MIX 2S powered by Snapdragon 845 on March 27th. XDA recently uncovered some of the specifications of the phone.

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S Wireless Charging Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Review

Now they have revealed more features of the phone, including support for Qi wireless charging, making it the first Xiaomi smartphone with the feature. The render of the smartphone placed on wireless charging pad revealed through the firmware could be the Mi MIX 2S that is expected to have similar design as the MIX 2 on the front and the front camera is present on the bottom right corner of the phone, similar to the Mi MIX and MIX 2. The firmware also reveals “Shot on MIX 2S AI Dual Camera” watermark revealing AI features for the camera. ARCore support has also been confirmed via the firmware, so this could be the first Xiaomi smartphone to support ARCore.

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2S rumored specifications

5.99-inch (2160 × 1080 pixels) Full HD+ 18:9 display
2.8GHz Octa-Core Snapdragon 845 64-bit 10nm Mobile Platform with Adreno 630 GPU
8GB LPDDR4x RAM, 256GB internal storage
Android 8.0 (Oreo) with MIUI
Dual SIM (nano + nano)
12MP rear camera with Sony IMX363 sensor, OIS, Optical zoom, 4K video recording, secondary rear camera
5MP front-facing camera with OV5675 sensor
Under-display fingerprint sensor, Infrared sensor
4G VoLTE, WiFi 802.11ac dual-band (2×2 MU-MIMO ), Bluetooth 5, GPS/GLONASS/Beidou, NFC, USB Type-C
3400mAh (typical) / 3300mAh (minimum) battery with fast charging, wireless charging

We will have to wait for a month to find out all the details, but Xiaomi will likely tease the design and features of the phone in the coming weeks.

Check Also

Vivo Y71 Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan Specs Review Price Rs. 10990 310x165 - Vivo Y71 Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 10990

Vivo Y71 Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 10990

Vivo Y71 Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 10990 Vivo has launched …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *