Home / Technology / Tecno Camon i Air Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 7999

Tecno Camon i Air Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 7999

Tecno Camon i Air Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 7999

After the Camon i that was launched last month, China-based Transsion Holdings’ TECNO Mobile today launched Tecno Camon i Air, the company’s latest smartphone in Pakistan.

yH5BAEAAAAALAAAAAABAAEAAAIBRAA7 - Tecno Camon i Air Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 7999

It has a 5.65-inch HD+ 18:9 FullView display, is powered by quad-core MediaTek processor and runs on Android 7.0 (Nougat) with the company’s own HiOS on top along with a 13-megapixel rear camera with LED flash quad-LED flash, similar to the Camon i, but this has a 8-megapixel front-facing camera instead of a 13-megapixel camera. It also has 2GB RAM and 16GB storage compared to 3GB RAM and 32GB storage on the Camon i.

Tecno Camon i Air specifications

5.65-inch (1440 x 720 pixels) HD+ FullView 2.5D curved glass display with Corning Gorilla Glass 3 protection
1.3GHz quad-core MediaTek MT6737 64-bit processor with Mali-T720 GPU
2GB RAM, 16GB internal memory, expandable memory up to 128GB with microSD
Dual SIM
Android 7.0 (Nougat) with HiOS
13MP rear camera with quad-LED Flash, f/2.0 aperture, 5P lens
8MP front-facing camera with LED flash
3.5mm audio jack, FM Radio
Dimensions: 152.2 x 71.7 x 7.75 mm; Weight: 134g
Fingerprint sensor
4G VoLTE, WiFi 802.11 b/g/n, Bluetooth 4.0, GPS
3050mAh battery

The Tecno Camon i Air comes in Champagne Gold and Midnight Black colors, is priced at Rs. 7999 and will be available from offline stores.

Check Also

Vivo Y71 Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan Specs Review Price Rs. 10990 310x165 - Vivo Y71 Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 10990

Vivo Y71 Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 10990

Vivo Y71 Smartphone 2018 Price in Pakistan, Specs, Review, Price Rs. 10990 Vivo has launched …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *